Advisory Board


Dr Joe McGilligan

Health and Wellbeing Champion and Chair of Editorial Board, The Commissioning Review

Dr David Farmer

Clinical Lead, NHS South Worcestershire CCG

Sarah Schofield

Chair, West Hampshire CCG

Fiona Cornish

GP Principal and President of the Medical Women’s Federation

Brian Fisher

Patient & Public Involvement Network Lead, NHS Alliance

Dr David Paynton

Clinical Commissioning Champion, RGCP